Now you can print your pot plants…

I have been offline for a while, alas another house move and Christmas rolled into one makes for a hectic schedule, but now I am back and will try to keep my posts regular this time (promise!)

I have previously posted my views on 3D printing and this next item is a fantastic example of how we can incorporate nature into the designed world, and above all it made me smile. So here is a quick video from a trio of students from Slovenia who definitely on the right track;

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Now you can print your pot plants…”

  1. Russel Ray Photos says :

    Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’ll be back!

    P.S. I would have left you many LIKEs but the LIKE buttons for me are not working on blogs whose URL ends in wordpress.com………… 😦

  2. bighairyhippy says :

    Thank you, I’m glad you enjoyed it 🙂 , shame about the technical issues, hope you get them sorted soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

